Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Friends Meeting House
February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 13:00Hatha YogaEvery Friday in the Main Room
1pm until 2pm
Beginners welcome
Donations £3
19:00Pericles with Multi Story Theatre CompanyMulti Story Theatre Company are returning to perform their latest play.
All Welcome.
Please follow link to full details
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30Meeting for WorshipAll are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 7th February 2018 12:00Mid-week Meeting for WorshipThis is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Friday 9th February 2018 13:00Hatha YogaEvery Friday in the Main Room
1pm until 2pm
Beginners welcome
Donations £3
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30Meeting for WorshipAll are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 12:00Mid-week Meeting for WorshipThis is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Friday 16th February 2018 13:00Hatha YogaEvery Friday in the Main Room
1pm until 2pm
Beginners welcome
Donations £3
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30Meeting for WorshipAll are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 12:00Mid-week Meeting for WorshipThis is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Friday 23rd February 2018 13:00Hatha YogaEvery Friday in the Main Room
1pm until 2pm
Beginners welcome
Donations £3
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30Meeting for WorshipAll are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 12:00Mid-week Meeting for WorshipThis is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.