Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Friends Meeting House
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30Meeting for WorshipAll are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 4th December 2019 12:00Mid-week Meeting for WorshipThis is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Meeting for WorshipAll are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 11th December 2019 12:00Mid-week Meeting for WorshipThis is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30Meeting for WorshipAll are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 18th December 2019 12:00Mid-week Meeting for WorshipThis is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Meeting for WorshipAll are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
12:00Mid-week Meeting for WorshipThis is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30Meeting for WorshipAll are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve