Calendar

<< March

April

Wednesday 3rd April 201912:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Thursday 4th April 201912:30Cafe Mix Lunch
All welcome Link
Sunday 7th April 201910:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Monday 8th April 201900:00Art Exhibition on the Stations of the Cross
Sue told us that there will be an Exhibition in the Cathedral w/b 8 th April on the Stations of the Cross by Sarah Haywood who is a local artist. During Passion week at 6pm there will be meditations on the art work.
Wednesday 10th April 201912:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Tuesday 16th April 201920:00Quakers and reconciliation
15 minute talk by Sue & Claire at the Cathedral
Wednesday 17th April 201912:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 21st April 201910:30Special Children's meeting for Easter
10:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 24th April 201912:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 28th April 201910:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
<< March