Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 4th April 201812:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Friday 6th April 201813:00Hatha Yoga
Every Friday in the Main Room
1pm until 2pm
Beginners welcome
Donations £3
Sunday 8th April 201810:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 11th April 201812:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Friday 13th April 201813:00Hatha Yoga
Every Friday in the Main Room
1pm until 2pm
Beginners welcome
Donations £3
Sunday 15th April 201810:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 18th April 201812:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Friday 20th April 201813:00Hatha Yoga
Every Friday in the Main Room
1pm until 2pm
Beginners welcome
Donations £3
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
12:00More about Friends
Stuart Gallagher leads a session on The New Economy
Wednesday 25th April 201812:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Friday 27th April 201813:00Hatha Yoga
Every Friday in the Main Room
1pm until 2pm
Beginners welcome
Donations £3
Sunday 29th April 201810:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
<< March 2018