Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 Quaker Week
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Quaker Week
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Quaker Week
12:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Thursday 4th October 2018 Quaker Week
Friday 5th October 2018 Quaker Week
Saturday 6th October 2018 Quaker Week
Sunday 7th October 2018 Quaker Week
10:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 10th October 201812:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 17th October 201812:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
Wednesday 24th October 201812:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Meeting for Worship
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards share a cup of tea.
12:30More About Friends Study Group
A study of the book God, Words and Us as part of our monthly group More About Friends. Led by Clare Norton and Ade Couper

The first of two, the second one will be held on Sunday 18th November
Wednesday 31st October 201812:00Mid-week Meeting for Worship
This is for 30 minutes.
All are welcome to sit in the gathering of Friends at Worcester Meeting House.
And afterwards you may, if you wish, eat your 'picnic' lunch at the round table with Friends.
<< September 2018